Truckworx Kenworth Receives Prestigious 2023 Kenworth Dealer of the Year Award

Truckworx Kenworth received the prestigious 2023 Kenworth Dealer of the Year Award for the United States and Canada at the annual Kenworth Dealer Meeting in Ojai, Calif. in February. The meeting’s theme was “Charging Ahead” and focused on technician training and connected services as pathways to provide superior customer uptime and continuing to drive the transition to zero emissions.

“Our employees have accomplished something truly remarkable, and I could not be prouder. Without the support of our valued customers and vendors, this achievement would not have been possible,” said Will Bruser, Truckworx president and chief executive officer. “I am proud of the growth that Truckworx has experienced, now operating with 10 full-service dealerships, six TRP locations, three on-site customer fleet solutions teams, and one state of the art body shop as of 2024. To be recognized as Kenworth’s North American Dealer of the Year is a truly prestigious honor, and it marks a pivotal moment in Truckworx’s 46-year history. This achievement is a testament to the commitment of our team, who consistently prioritize doing what is right for the right reasons.”

“Truckworx Kenworth personifies what a Kenworth World’s Best dealer is all about.” said Jim Walenczak, Kenworth general manager and PACCAR vice president. “Will, Mike and their team are passionate about growing their network and improving their customer experience, which is evident in their status as a 100% PremierCare Gold dealership and exceptional performance during an outstanding year in 2023.”

Truckworx Kenworth’s key achievements included excellent heavy duty market share and PACCAR engine mix, PremierCare Gold leadership, service bay capacity over 100%, reinvesting in their business, strong PACCAR Financial heavy duty market share and successful TRP stores. Truckworx Kenworth was also honored with a Dealer Excellence Gold Award.

During the Dealer Meeting awards ceremony, Kenworth also presented the following awards: